Happy 4th Birthday Jeremy!

Today, my first born son turned four years old.

My little buddy started out his life at just 8 lbs 13 oz, 21 inches long, and sporting a natural mohawk…

We have had a lot of fun along the way…

…going for your first swim at 8 months old…

…smashing some cake at your first birthday party…

…riding Jason’s motorcycle when you were two 😉 …

…swordfighting with two of the most awesome girls ever…

…blowing out the candles on your third birthday…

…loving on your little brother…

…and making wonderful family portraits like this on your fourth birthday and completely melting your Mama’s heart.

I love you kiddo! Though I try to show-and-tell you every single day how much I love you, I don’t think I could ever truly express to you how happy I am that you came into my life. You are constantly surprising me with how smart you are and showing us your fantastic personality and quirky sense or humor. Your imagination is endless and I can hardly wait for you to be able to write down the words that go with the funny drawings you make me every day. You grew in me for nine months, you’re a piece of my heart kid and I will forever be in debt to you for making me a mother and changing my life forever.

Leave a Reply

