Last Day…

Well, at long last, this is my final day of work. I’ve been with this company from Wednesday, September 1, 2004
to Friday, July 17, 2009. That is 1,781 days, or 4 years, 10 months, 17 days.

Alternatively, that would be:
153,878,400 seconds
2,564,640 minutes
42,744 hours
254 weeks

I have mostly enjoyed my time there and have fostered relationships with some really good brilliant people. However, the company isn’t the same place that it was when I signed up, it has changed over the years and while they still do good work, some have lost sight of the mission. I support my friends there and I hope that they see much success both here and wherever they may find themselves in the future.

Starting today my life is taking a big leap in an entirely different direction and I am thrilled to pieces.

One thought on “Last Day…

Leave a Reply

